Go Back   Hags-club forums PC Discussion Software

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-28-2017, 10:57 PM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 25
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
MaoMao is an unknown quantity at this point

Default hi , why i runing launch64.exe always "..."!?

HI , why i running launch64.exe , will show me the "..........."
i can't see "ok" to press ==>login my accout?
My windows is WIN10 X64 1607 Version
Click the image to open in full size.

i have reinstall a new one ,still this @@
MaoMao is offline Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2017, 11:59 PM   #2 (permalink)
nubcake.net
 
Hagzor's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 18,923
Thanks: 1,833
Thanked 3,700 Times in 2,578 Posts
Hagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the rough

Default

kill your anti-virus
exit Windows defender

something is blocking connection for hags
Hags-Club socials:

Facebook | Twitter | Вконтакте

Follow!11
All news and cookies!
Hagzor is offline Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2017, 05:25 AM   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 25
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
MaoMao is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

When windows 10 before version 1607,
I can use hags in Kaspersky Internet Security 2016 completely normal
But when windows 10 automatically upgrade version 1607,
Kaspersky Internet Security 2016 becomes unusable
I upgraded to 2017 after Kaspersky
Hags also unable to connect with ok
I have added the hags to Kaspersky 2017's full trust list with an exclusion list
I did not use Windows Defender
I would like to ask which I can set up hags with Kaspersky Internet Security 2017 coexist?
I need both! Thank you very much!
MaoMao is offline Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2017, 05:43 AM   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 25
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
MaoMao is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

After I removed Kaspersky 2017
Computer has not been reopened,
Hags can be used immediately
Which part is blocked by Kaspersky 2017?
Can I deal with this part separately?
, & Lt;
Originally in Kaspersky 2017,
Hags can start the implementation can not just press ok
MaoMao is offline Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2017, 05:48 AM   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 25
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
MaoMao is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

I think it will be hags to take the special communication port is blocked by the new version of the Kaspersky 2017
So Kaspersky 2016 all right, to 2017 on the accident?
MaoMao is offline Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2017, 06:33 AM   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 25
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
MaoMao is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Interestingly
I restart the computer after the implementation of hags
* After successful login hags
And then the implementation of Kaspersky 2017 installation and implementation
As long as the re-boot, Kaspersky 2017 at this time with the hags can be implemented at the same time ...
MaoMao is offline Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2017, 06:39 AM   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 25
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
MaoMao is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

But this time
The hags program does not appear in the Kaspersky 2017 Trust List and Monitoring List
It seems like this can be normal?
MaoMao is offline Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2017, 08:54 AM   #8 (permalink)
nubcake.net
 
Hagzor's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 18,923
Thanks: 1,833
Thanked 3,700 Times in 2,578 Posts
Hagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the rough

Default

Currently you need to "exit" Kaspersky when you want to launch hags.
Hags-Club socials:

Facebook | Twitter | Вконтакте

Follow!11
All news and cookies!
Hagzor is offline Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2017, 09:02 AM   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 25
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
MaoMao is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Just to confirm the moment even if the computer re-opened
Kaspersky 2017 is a suspended use does not start
Hags can not become the same ok will be stuck,
But the point of removal of Kaspersky 2017 removed the end
Hags immediately jumps from "...." to ok
And I hags not even shut down even with
Just let it continue "..."
Why stop using Kaspersky 2017 will continue to block hags?
MaoMao is offline Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2017, 09:05 AM   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 25
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
MaoMao is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Or hags detected I have installed Kaspersky 2017?
Regardless of whether the implementation of Kaspersky 2017, they will not jump to ok to go?
I am in the lifting of Kaspersky 2017 after the moment,
Hags to jump to "ok" yeah
MaoMao is offline Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off