Go Back   Hags-club forums PC Discussion Software

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-26-2017, 10:10 AM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 23
Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Darkyen is an unknown quantity at this point

Default err d9 C d11 C D9 C D11 C

Getting the error code "err d9 C d11 C D9 C D11 C" when i try to log in. How do I fix that?
Darkyen is offline Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2017, 01:25 PM   #2 (permalink)
nubcake.net
 
Hagzor's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 16,776
Thanks: 1,487
Thanked 3,208 Times in 2,244 Posts
Hagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the rough

Default

which game do you plan to play?
Hags-Club socials:

Facebook | Twitter | Вконтакте

Follow!11
All news and cookies!
Hagzor is offline Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2017, 04:42 PM   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 23
Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Darkyen is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

BDO and WOWS
Darkyen is offline Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2017, 06:21 PM   #4 (permalink)
nub
 
notdog's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 4,006
Thanks: 40
Thanked 1,675 Times in 697 Posts
notdog has disabled reputation

Default

BDO
OS support:Windows 7
Windows 8
do not pm me about hwid resets, refunds, any kind of shit like why kepatch did nothing, how to code & be 1337omghaxxor
thx
notdog is offline Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2017, 07:12 PM   #5 (permalink)
nubcake.net
 
Hagzor's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 16,776
Thanks: 1,487
Thanked 3,208 Times in 2,244 Posts
Hagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the rough

Default

wows - can fix, use old hags client (http://hags-club.com/forum/attachmen...client_rar.rar, + configs folder from your current client, just copy it into the old client. )
bdo - can't fix, reason is in the previous post.
Hags-Club socials:

Facebook | Twitter | Вконтакте

Follow!11
All news and cookies!
Hagzor is offline Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2017, 06:03 PM   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 23
Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Darkyen is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

I'm getting that MSG on my win7 patched not my win10
Darkyen is offline Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2017, 10:45 PM   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 23
Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Darkyen is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

fixed! did a system restored to 3 weeks ago when it was still working =)
Darkyen is offline Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off