Go Back   Hags-club forums PC Discussion Software

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-06-2018, 01:00 PM   #1 (permalink)
Member
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 48
Thanks: 2
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
Bolemond is an unknown quantity at this point

Default Doesn't seem to load the client

Hey, my client seems to be not working properly. I open the app as administrator, after that it shows me this small field with my HWID, Passwort etc., I click on "ok" and it starts to load but then suddenly closes without showing me the interface where I can load the specific cheat... and ingame (Battlefield 1) I also can't open the cheat...
Please help!
Bolemond is offline Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2018, 01:27 PM   #2 (permalink)
nubcake.net
 
Hagzor's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 18,778
Thanks: 1,811
Thanked 3,681 Times in 2,561 Posts
Hagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the rough

Default

Which hags client do you use? Did you try other ones already?
Hags-Club socials:

Facebook | Twitter | Вконтакте

Follow!11
All news and cookies!
Hagzor is offline Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2018, 01:32 PM   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 8
Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
minias is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Here the same. 3 Day not load client.
minias is offline Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2018, 02:12 PM   #4 (permalink)
nubcake.net
 
Hagzor's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 18,778
Thanks: 1,811
Thanked 3,681 Times in 2,561 Posts
Hagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the rough

Default

Details?
Hags-Club socials:

Facebook | Twitter | Вконтакте

Follow!11
All news and cookies!
Hagzor is offline Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2018, 03:04 PM   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 8
Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
minias is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

OK, sorry. Hardware problem I think. I had remove e new HD and cheat work.
minias is offline Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2018, 05:23 PM   #6 (permalink)
Member
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 48
Thanks: 2
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
Bolemond is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by minias View Post
OK, sorry. Hardware problem I think. I had remove e new HD and cheat work.
Sorry I don't know what it is...I redownloaded the client: doesn't work. The HWID is the same as registered, so nothing changed there...I didn't use anything different then 2 days ago and till then everything was fine...how can this happen? My subscription is also still active...
Bolemond is offline Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2018, 06:49 PM   #7 (permalink)
nubcake.net
 
Hagzor's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 18,778
Thanks: 1,811
Thanked 3,681 Times in 2,561 Posts
Hagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the rough

Default

Quote:
I redownloaded the client: doesn't work.
How your "doesn't work" happens with another client? And which game you plan to play?
Hags-Club socials:

Facebook | Twitter | Вконтакте

Follow!11
All news and cookies!
Hagzor is offline Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2018, 07:08 PM   #8 (permalink)
Member
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 48
Thanks: 2
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
Bolemond is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hagzor View Post
How your "doesn't work" happens with another client? And which game you plan to play?
I want to play Battlefield 1. I downloaded the right client from the website as mentioned in the discription (if that was what your question was aiming at?). I mean, till 2 days ago it worked wonderfully and now really suddenly it doesn't load...hmmm it's really strange...
Bolemond is offline Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2018, 08:04 PM   #9 (permalink)
nubcake.net
 
Hagzor's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 18,778
Thanks: 1,811
Thanked 3,681 Times in 2,561 Posts
Hagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the rough

Default

So, i suggested you to try other hags clients.
Did you try my suggestion already? There are many in the downloads section, test one, for example.
Hags-Club socials:

Facebook | Twitter | Вконтакте

Follow!11
All news and cookies!
Hagzor is offline Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2018, 08:47 PM   #10 (permalink)
Member
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 48
Thanks: 2
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
Bolemond is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hagzor View Post
So, i suggested you to try other hags clients.
Did you try my suggestion already? There are many in the downloads section, test one, for example.
Yeah I did, but it didn't help either. Maybe I wait one day or two. Maybe it will resolve itself...I mean, it also came without me doing anything.
Bolemond is offline Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off