Go Back   Hags-club forums Main Announcements

Notices

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-12-2016, 06:08 PM   #61 (permalink)
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 0
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
SiTiK30 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

where is this file KB3200970??:
SiTiK30 is offline
Old 11-12-2016, 06:30 PM   #62 (permalink)
nubcake.net
 
Hagzor's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 16,758
Thanks: 1,485
Thanked 3,196 Times in 2,234 Posts
Hagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the rough

Default

http://www.howtogeek.com/235474/how-...on-windows-10/

Quote:
Uninstall Typical Windows Updates
^ you need info under this heading
Hags-Club socials:

Facebook | Twitter | Вконтакте

Follow!11
All news and cookies!
Hagzor is offline
Old 11-13-2016, 05:30 PM   #63 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 11
Thanks: 0
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Lana is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

I uninstalled KB3200970 but still no working, login launcher hags keeps running, I can't click the "OK" button.
Lana is offline
Old 11-13-2016, 06:46 PM   #64 (permalink)
nubcake.net
 
Hagzor's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 16,758
Thanks: 1,485
Thanked 3,196 Times in 2,234 Posts
Hagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the rough

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lana View Post
I uninstalled KB3200970 but still no working, login launcher hags keeps running, I can't click the "OK" button.

do you have an evil anti-virus? Like Kaspersky.
Hags-Club socials:

Facebook | Twitter | Вконтакте

Follow!11
All news and cookies!
Hagzor is offline
Old 11-13-2016, 08:41 PM   #65 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 11
Thanks: 0
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Lana is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hagzor View Post
do you have an evil anti-virus? Like Kaspersky.
Yes I have indeed Kaspersky running. But when I disable it still the same problem.
Lana is offline
Old 11-13-2016, 10:16 PM   #66 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 11
Thanks: 0
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Lana is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hagzor View Post
do you have an evil anti-virus? Like Kaspersky.
I found the solution.
I disabled automatic start Kaspersky when windows start up, then launch the hags client, "OK" button is working now. Then I start Kaspersky up and launch the game. It' s perfect now.
This hack works amazing, very good performance, great job!
Lana is offline
1 member like Lana's post: show
Old 02-07-2020, 05:27 PM   #67 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2020
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
BlackGamer is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

GTA 5 Older

BEGIN, PID:9332
NET_BEGIN, ""
NET_END, STATUS:0x0, ""
EXEC, PID:9332 STATUS:0x0
EXIT, PID:9332 CODE:0xA3E00050

Last edited by BlackGamer; 02-07-2020 at 05:46 PM.
BlackGamer is offline
Old 02-07-2020, 06:04 PM   #68 (permalink)
nubcake.net
 
Hagzor's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 16,758
Thanks: 1,485
Thanked 3,196 Times in 2,234 Posts
Hagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the rough

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BlackGamer View Post
GTA 5 Older

BEGIN, PID:9332
NET_BEGIN, ""
NET_END, STATUS:0x0, ""
EXEC, PID:9332 STATUS:0x0
EXIT, PID:9332 CODE:0xA3E00050
Gta 5 old, should have test mud 2 client, not 3

Ps, wrong topic necromancer
Hags-Club socials:

Facebook | Twitter | Вконтакте

Follow!11
All news and cookies!
Hagzor is offline
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off