Go Back   Hags-club forums General Chat General Discussion

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-28-2012, 12:01 AM   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 12
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Texas is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Ok it said I cant set DEP attributes on 64 bit I enclosed a copy of the error message to give you a idea
Attached Images
File Type: jpg DEP1.JPG (40.9 KB, 15 views)
Texas is offline Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2012, 12:03 AM   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 12
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Texas is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

And when I tried it on the other one 32bit it also said I cant as well...also I have it in a folder in the C drive. Unziped as you stated. So its under c:/hags/64bitexe I hope that was right too.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg DEP2.JPG (45.6 KB, 6 views)
Texas is offline Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2012, 01:07 AM   #13 (permalink)
nubleng
 
dogmatt's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 3,473
Thanks: 40
Thanked 1,286 Times in 557 Posts
dogmatt has disabled reputation

Default

try to download new client
Client | HagsClub
dogmatt is offline Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2012, 12:28 PM   #14 (permalink)
B'03|"F8:684CY1@4nYb'*64S
 
UnstucK's Avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Bordeaux - FRA
Posts: 45
Thanks: 61
Thanked 12 Times in 10 Posts
UnstucK is on a distinguished road

Default

Do you have a custom firewall ? I mean 3rd firewall instead of window's.

Also yep check if you have the latest client, because if you don't you will get "can not reach servers" error or maybe that crash in your case.

Also properly disabling DEP:

Quote:
%SYSTEMROOT%\system32\bcdedit.exe /set {current} NX AlwaysOff
echo TO FINISH PLEASE REBOOT YOUR MACHINE
pause
save as bat and execute as admin
Facebook

Quote:
r&="lfj=[I}'RX%oTA{2'@1dMYfD6N
romeo & = " lima foxtrot juliet = [ INDIA } ' ROMEO X-RAY % oscar TANGO ALPHA { 2 ' @ 1 delta MIKE YANKEE foxtrot DELTA 6 NOVEMBER
aF3]4NOV82V9ifJX
%5fC]i7CBoUycV
UnstucK is offline Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to UnstucK For This Useful Post:
Hagzor (10-28-2012)
Old 10-28-2012, 05:52 PM   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 12
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Texas is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by UnstucK View Post
Do you have a custom firewall ? I mean 3rd firewall instead of window's.

Also yep check if you have the latest client, because if you don't you will get "can not reach servers" error or maybe that crash in your case.

Also properly disabling DEP:



save as bat and execute as admin
Well I just upgraded to Windows 7 Ultimate from the Vista ultimate 64. And it at least ran the client. I have it up to the next step. HWID thing. So I will let you guys know if I get it running now. I just hadn't done the upgrade yet. But with this I went ahead and spent last 5 hours upgrading and updating haha and first try it ran. Unlike in Vista Ultimate 64bit. So just a FYI there. Post again shortly!!
Texas is offline Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2012, 06:59 PM   #16 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 12
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Texas is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Texas View Post
Well I just upgraded to Windows 7 Ultimate from the Vista ultimate 64. And it at least ran the client. I have it up to the next step. HWID thing. So I will let you guys know if I get it running now. I just hadn't done the upgrade yet. But with this I went ahead and spent last 5 hours upgrading and updating haha and first try it ran. Unlike in Vista Ultimate 64bit. So just a FYI there. Post again shortly!!
Well it appears I got it to work and in game so now just gotta find a target hahaha!!

Thank you for the postive help here! Awsome job!
Texas is offline Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2012, 07:01 PM   #17 (permalink)
nubcake.net
 
Hagzor's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 12,187
Thanks: 952
Thanked 2,065 Times in 1,479 Posts
Hagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the rough

Default

Welcome to Hags Club and have fun
Hags-Club socials:

Facebook | Twitter | Google+| Вконтакте

Follow!11
All news and cookies!
Hagzor is offline Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off