Go Back   Hags-club forums General Chat General Discussion

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-24-2012, 05:53 AM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 8
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
bird_poo is an unknown quantity at this point

Default client problem after followig FAQ

Hey guys im new here and i have just subscribed and downloaded the client and patched kernal, booted from patched windows 7!

And when i run the client (as admin) i dont see any shield image just a very plain looking box with login, pass, HWID and then then the OK and cancel buttons!

can anyone help ple
ase!

Thanks in advance.
bird_poo is offline Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2012, 12:59 PM   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 8
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
bird_poo is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

heres screen shots..

Click the image to open in full size.

Click the image to open in full size.
bird_poo is offline Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2012, 01:05 PM   #3 (permalink)
nubcake.net
 
Hagzor's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 12,186
Thanks: 951
Thanked 2,064 Times in 1,478 Posts
Hagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the rough

Default

Dunno, what's up there, but it should be fine, even without graphics :O
Hags-Club socials:

Facebook | Twitter | Google+| Вконтакте

Follow!11
All news and cookies!
Hagzor is offline Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2012, 01:08 PM   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 8
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
bird_poo is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

so would i jsut launch the game and then see if the GUI loads up when i press insert? :/

Will anyone have any idea whats happened here? lol
bird_poo is offline Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2012, 01:10 PM   #5 (permalink)
nubcake.net
 
Hagzor's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 12,186
Thanks: 951
Thanked 2,064 Times in 1,478 Posts
Hagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the rough

Default

Probably matt, if he ll appear around

Ye, you can just load the game, the " shield " is green by default, so actualy, you dont realy need to look on it
Hags-Club socials:

Facebook | Twitter | Google+| Вконтакте

Follow!11
All news and cookies!
Hagzor is offline Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2012, 01:14 PM   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 8
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
bird_poo is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Right okay buddy well im gonna do a complete re install of everything and erpatch windows then see if it changes and if not i shall just hit play and see!

Also in the Authorisation area of the site when i click on HWID tab it says HWID in cooldown? What does this mean?
bird_poo is offline Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2012, 01:41 PM   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 5
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Camaris is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Just to be sure, did you extract all the files into a folder then run from there, if your run from the .rar with winrar or whatever you use it usually will not load any files associated.
Camaris is offline Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2012, 01:47 PM   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 8
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
bird_poo is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Yeah i did a complete re install of everything and it all seemed to work fine this time :/ wierd how just simple install can fix things! however i am now in game and its flashing up saying there is no safety information and now playing at own risk? Any ideas what this means?

Sorry about all questions!
bird_poo is offline Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2012, 01:49 PM   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 5
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Camaris is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bird_poo View Post
Yeah i did a complete re install of everything and it all seemed to work fine this time :/ wierd how just simple install can fix things! however i am now in game and its flashing up saying there is no safety information and now playing at own risk? Any ideas what this means?

Sorry about all questions!
Believe that is just to alert you that they are unsure of the hack status yet, as there have been no bans its hard to call it undetectable. Staff is advising to play with free account for now.
Camaris is offline Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off