Go Back   Hags-club forums General Chat General Discussion

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-17-2014, 10:48 PM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
cvmv is an unknown quantity at this point

Thumbs down BF4 HAG dont open menu in game

Just purchased today, injects into game and cannot open menu. Windows 8.1. try everithing on posts nothing work.
cvmv is offline Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2014, 10:30 PM   #2 (permalink)
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 119
Thanks: 31
Thanked 12 Times in 9 Posts
echo30 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

i know you said you tried everything, but what about injecting after you've gotten into a match?
echo30 is offline Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2014, 10:05 PM   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 18
Thanks: 3
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
amazingnessn is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

make sure origin in-game is disabled and you don't have anything like fraps running
amazingnessn is offline Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2014, 11:23 PM   #4 (permalink)
nubcake.net
 
Hagzor's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 12,166
Thanks: 945
Thanked 2,061 Times in 1,475 Posts
Hagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the rough

Default

You see the hag ingame, but can't open menu?

Then try changing the menu key in configs.
Hagzor is offline Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off