Go Back   Hags-club forums General Chat General Discussion

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-20-2013, 06:53 PM   #11 (permalink)
nubleng
 
dogmatt's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 3,479
Thanks: 40
Thanked 1,288 Times in 557 Posts
dogmatt has disabled reputation

Default

to play original ps2 you need to use usa ip and reg on http://www.planetside2.com/ without redirections to eu/ru/cn
dogmatt is offline Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2013, 12:25 AM   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 19
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
TurboGolom is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dogmatt View Post
to play original ps2 you need to use usa ip and reg on http://www.planetside2.com/ without redirections to eu/ru/cn
Ok got it now but after i enter my user data he tell me Loading Game. Please Wait.
After 15 sec my launcher is closing an nothing happens
TurboGolom is offline Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2013, 02:22 AM   #13 (permalink)
nubleng
 
dogmatt's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 3,479
Thanks: 40
Thanked 1,288 Times in 557 Posts
dogmatt has disabled reputation

Default

you cant play without hag
dogmatt is offline Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2013, 02:42 AM   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 19
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
TurboGolom is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dogmatt View Post
you cant play without hag
What did you mean with hag ??? the spoofer ???
if yes i know this and im just running Planetside 2 with the spoofer
TurboGolom is offline Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off