Go Back   Hags-club forums PC Discussion Software

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-25-2014, 04:23 AM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Jacksparks2 is an unknown quantity at this point

Unhappy Kepatch Error

Hello when I create a patch in kepatch, it says invalid beside the windows 7 patched selection. Then when I try to load it when I reboot, it say error repair windows 0x0000000f xwinload.exe please help and sorry for my bad english!
Jacksparks2 is offline Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2014, 12:27 PM   #2 (permalink)
nubcake.net
 
Hagzor's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 10,419
Thanks: 754
Thanked 1,735 Times in 1,266 Posts
Hagzor has a spectacular aura aboutHagzor has a spectacular aura aboutHagzor has a spectacular aura about

Default

Hello, try setting windows 7 Patched as default in kepatch2.
and try disabling "secure boot" in BIOS + loading once in safe more
Hagzor is offline Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2014, 07:16 PM   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Jacksparks2 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hagzor View Post
Hello, try setting windows 7 Patched as default in kepatch2.
and try disabling "secure boot" in BIOS + loading once in safe more
I will try this way, thank you!
Jacksparks2 is offline Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2014, 07:32 PM   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Jacksparks2 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jacksparks2 View Post
I will try this way, thank you!
It works!! Thanks so much!
Jacksparks2 is offline Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Jacksparks2 For This Useful Post:
Hagzor (09-25-2014)
Old 10-05-2014, 12:13 AM   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Tapulan is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Im getting the same error. How do I disable secure boot?
Tapulan is offline Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2015, 06:27 PM   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 8
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Munkymofo is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tapulan View Post
Im getting the same error. How do I disable secure boot?
It's different for every computer. You need to boot into your computer's BIOS and disable the setting.
Munkymofo is offline Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2016, 08:40 PM   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
groswillou95 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

hello my computer run with windows 10 and then a run the kepatch2 as admin the consol make the error 7 and i can't creat or chose a OS for patching
groswillou95 is offline Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2016, 09:08 PM   #8 (permalink)
nubcake.net
 
Hagzor's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 10,419
Thanks: 754
Thanked 1,735 Times in 1,266 Posts
Hagzor has a spectacular aura aboutHagzor has a spectacular aura aboutHagzor has a spectacular aura about

Default

KePatch does not support win 10.
Check if step 4 tells you that your game need it.

If it does, then you failed to read OS support on the hag page.
Hags-Club socials:

Facebook | Twitter | Google+| Вконтакте

Follow!11
All news and cookies!
Hagzor is offline Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off