Go Back   Hags-club forums General Chat Testimonials

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-05-2013, 01:58 AM   #11 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Lrrpdude's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: United States
Posts: 115
Thanks: 5
Thanked 8 Times in 7 Posts
Lrrpdude is on a distinguished road

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by WhiteTiger View Post
Hey there,

I've just been using the bot for about 2 weeks now and I can tell that the bot is amazing. Haven't had any problems at all with crashing or any malfunction in whatever way.

The aimbot works perfect, the radar works perfect. So the hacks are fully perfect.

The only thing which drags me down is the overall unprofessionalism of the crew, worst childish attitude ever though.

Greets,
You do realize that most of the staff here don't speak English as their native language right? Sometimes what they say might be a little... out there. They are for sure not children but then again I have been around foreigners for pretty much my entire life so I have a pretty high tolerance for engrish (broken english).
Lrrpdude is offline Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2013, 06:37 PM   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 4
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
lnzhm is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

China will support the server?
lnzhm is offline Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2013, 08:15 AM   #13 (permalink)
Member
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 52
Thanks: 28
Thanked 4 Times in 1 Post
darkdavid is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Hags never wasnt trying to be the TOP NOTCH TRIPLE A hack developer, they're doing their job providing a working, professional Planetside 2 (among others) hack with features the competition can't match. I could care less about how they type, sure they might talk a certain way, but coming from a eastern european country myself, it doesn't even bother me. I let the "HAGS" do the talking
darkdavid is offline Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2013, 09:26 AM   #14 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
Mojoguy01's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 744
Thanks: 36
Thanked 88 Times in 47 Posts
Mojoguy01 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by WhiteTiger View Post
Ah alright then, no problem.

You could always get someone in who can?
That'd be me .


While I can understand your frustration over "unprofessional staff" I should point out that this is a site that provides a "Tool" for which you use to hack/cheat/exploit at an Online game.

This means that you should expect going in that there is a certain mentality that will exist whether it be on the staff here or in the community at large that we host.

I'd also like to point out that this is essentially an operation being run by two friends who decided to make money off of the fact that they can provide an industry leading product (hacking industry) both in terms of quality, security, features, and a higher margin of safety from being banned.

As always there is no guarantee since the eyes are the best tools for catching hackers. However, we are by far the "Safest" product on the market.


If the attitudes of Dogmatt & Eldaen is what kept you from purchasing there's nothing that can be done. I personally enjoy their attitudes towards gaming and people alike whom come here. It's one of the reasons I have a 12month sub .


I hope you reconsider,
-Mojo


ps: Also please consider the fact that both Eldaen & Dogmatt read posts from people whom can barely spell their own names let alone read bolded, sometimes even colored, FAQ's about issues/errors/etc that are repeated in posts constantly, on a daily basis, and answered within an acceptable timeframe without going "GTFO NOOB!" .
Mojoguy01 is offline Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Mojoguy01 For This Useful Post:
Hagzor (09-08-2014)
Old 01-27-2013, 02:39 PM   #15 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Atmosk's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 1,257
Thanks: 33
Thanked 82 Times in 65 Posts
Atmosk is on a distinguished road

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by WhiteTiger View Post
That kind of replies :-)
it's just russian translation man, dogmatt and eld speak borked english.
Atmosk is offline Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2013, 05:05 PM   #16 (permalink)
nubleng
 
dogmatt's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 3,471
Thanks: 40
Thanked 1,281 Times in 555 Posts
dogmatt has disabled reputation

Default

i dont speak english
dogmatt is offline Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2013, 08:10 PM   #17 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
Mojoguy01's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 744
Thanks: 36
Thanked 88 Times in 47 Posts
Mojoguy01 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dogmatt View Post
i dont speak english
Speaking is overrated
Mojoguy01 is offline Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2013, 01:30 AM   #18 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 7
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Ryujin is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

One little question. How i can i set the speed of my rockets to normal. Right now they hit the target instantly when i hit my mouse button
Ryujin is offline Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2013, 01:45 AM   #19 (permalink)
nubcake.net
 
Hagzor's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 12,166
Thanks: 945
Thanked 2,061 Times in 1,475 Posts
Hagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the rough

Default

engine.instant_hits 0

or smth like that, use TAB
Hags-Club socials:

Facebook | Twitter | Google+| Вконтакте

Follow!11
All news and cookies!
Hagzor is offline Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2013, 09:17 PM   #20 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 7
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Ryujin is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Hey guys. Since im a little config noob i have a question. Maybe u can help me to solve this little "Problems".

Is there an option to reduce the lock range of the aimbot, because if i wonna aim to an specific target, and there are many infantry, most of the time the aimbot choos an other target over and over again. Especially when i want to sniper at long range. I would like that i have to aim my crosshair directly over the target, then the aimbot should lock it.

And whats that "lock target" option. I cant see any difference if i turn it on and off.

And at least, the aimbot often target infantry in an towers (anti air , anti vehicle) over a "real" infantry target. How can i solve this.

Thank u for helping me. And keep this amazing work up
Ryujin is offline Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off