Go Back   Hags-club forums General Chat Pre-Sale Questions

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-29-2012, 05:36 AM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 19
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
DeuNayLoMoe is an unknown quantity at this point

Default PS2 - Turn off Running programs

Before I take the plunge,
It says to disable some programs.
Since Im a newb, what programs should be off.
I have ATI Catalyst running. how do you disable that? I have to uninstall it?
Whats mumbels & ETS?
Software:
no shit overlays:
you need to disable mumbels, ati catglust, ets
compatible only with fraps, xsplit, steam, origin, rockstar social club, teamspeak
Thanks,
Al
DeuNayLoMoe is offline Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2012, 05:46 AM   #2 (permalink)
nubcake.net
 
Hagzor's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 12,166
Thanks: 945
Thanked 2,061 Times in 1,475 Posts
Hagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the rough

Default

I dont know, how exactly you close a,d catalyst, so it dont draw any fps ect ingame, figure it out :p

Mumble est - programs, that want to overlay ingame and may cause hack to crash
Hags-Club socials:

Facebook | Twitter | Google+| Вконтакте

Follow!11
All news and cookies!
Hagzor is offline Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2012, 06:24 AM   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 19
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
DeuNayLoMoe is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Eldaen View Post
I dont know, how exactly you close a,d catalyst, so it dont draw any fps ect ingame, figure it out :p

Mumble est - programs, that want to overlay ingame and may cause hack to crash
Then I think I should be fine.
Im running a 7850 2GB card, I think the frames should be ok even in 5760x1080, but since the game doesnt support that resolution well, Im playing it in 1920x1080..
I'll go and paypal you now. I'll try it for a month and see if its cool.

Thanks,
Al
DeuNayLoMoe is offline Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2012, 01:54 PM   #4 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Atmosk's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 1,257
Thanks: 33
Thanked 82 Times in 65 Posts
Atmosk is on a distinguished road

Default

yeah basically anything that fucks with D3D overlay will conflict with ESP, because well, it uses D3D...

Worth the plunge though.
Atmosk is offline Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2012, 07:46 PM   #5 (permalink)
nubleng
 
dogmatt's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 3,471
Thanks: 40
Thanked 1,281 Times in 555 Posts
dogmatt has disabled reputation

Default

everything is ok with alien overlays & hag on my pc

remove trojans, srsly
dogmatt is offline Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2012, 01:14 AM   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 19
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
DeuNayLoMoe is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Atmosk View Post
yeah basically anything that fucks with D3D overlay will conflict with ESP, because well, it uses D3D...

Worth the plunge though.
got it..

So far even with all my saftey programs running, im ok.
Thanks
DeuNayLoMoe is offline Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off