Go Back   Hags-club forums Main Announcements

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-16-2014, 04:06 PM   #1 (permalink)
nubcake.net
 
Hagzor's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 12,223
Thanks: 956
Thanked 2,073 Times in 1,483 Posts
Hagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the rough

Default Update

Hags were updated

Check, if bf4 wildstar and the rest is working.
Hagzor is offline Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2014, 04:55 PM   #2 (permalink)
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 119
Thanks: 31
Thanked 12 Times in 9 Posts
echo30 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

still the exact same problem on win 8.1 x64
echo30 is offline Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2014, 04:59 PM   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 24
Thanks: 8
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Mani929 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Archeage us not working still crash -
Mani929 is offline Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2014, 05:05 PM   #4 (permalink)
nubcake.net
 
Hagzor's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 12,223
Thanks: 956
Thanked 2,073 Times in 1,483 Posts
Hagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the rough

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by echo30 View Post
still the exact same problem on win 8.1 x64
0x000005 error for bf4?
Hagzor is offline Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2014, 05:09 PM   #5 (permalink)
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 119
Thanks: 31
Thanked 12 Times in 9 Posts
echo30 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

I get this in fullscreen with a crash:
CODE:0xC0000005

but in windowed mode no crash but nothing shows up (BF4)
echo30 is offline Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2014, 05:17 PM   #6 (permalink)
nubleng
 
dogmatt's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 3,479
Thanks: 40
Thanked 1,287 Times in 557 Posts
dogmatt has disabled reputation

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by echo30 View Post
I get this in fullscreen with a crash:
CODE:0xC0000005

but in windowed mode no crash but nothing shows up (BF4)

Click the image to open in full size.
do not pm me about hwid resets, refunds, any kind of shit like why kepatch did nothing, how to code & be 1337omghaxxor
thx
dogmatt is offline Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2014, 05:19 PM   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 14
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Mavashi is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

А когда исправят AOC hags???
Mavashi is offline Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2014, 05:21 PM   #8 (permalink)
nubcake.net
 
Hagzor's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 12,223
Thanks: 956
Thanked 2,073 Times in 1,483 Posts
Hagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the rough

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by echo30 View Post
I get this in fullscreen with a crash:
CODE:0xC0000005

but in windowed mode no crash but nothing shows up (BF4)

do you have mantle disabled?
Hagzor is offline Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2014, 05:47 PM   #9 (permalink)
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 119
Thanks: 31
Thanked 12 Times in 9 Posts
echo30 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

I'm on a gtx 760 and intel i5 Ivy with 340.52 WHQL driver
echo30 is offline Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2014, 05:58 PM   #10 (permalink)
nubcake.net
 
Hagzor's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 12,223
Thanks: 956
Thanked 2,073 Times in 1,483 Posts
Hagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the rough

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by echo30 View Post
I'm on a gtx 760 and intel i5 Ivy with 340.52 WHQL driver
http://download.teamviewer.com/downl...erPortable.zip

can go for teamviewer ? skype hags-club
Hagzor is offline Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off