Go Back   Hags-club forums Main Announcements

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-08-2015, 02:55 AM   #21 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 7
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Senryuu is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

csgo can't open when i on hack.
Senryuu is offline Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2015, 08:39 AM   #22 (permalink)
nubcake.net
 
Hagzor's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 12,224
Thanks: 956
Thanked 2,073 Times in 1,483 Posts
Hagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the rough

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Senryuu View Post
csgo can't open when i on hack.

what's the console log?
Hagzor is offline Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2015, 07:46 PM   #23 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Dustdvl is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

heres my console log, cant get cheats to turn on ingame than random crash

NET_BEGIN, ""
NET_END, STATUS:0x0, ""
EXEC, PID:5332 STATUS:0x0
EXIT, PID:5332 CODE:0xA3E00006

i have already installed the DirectX package like the Console Error thread suggested and had no luck.
Dustdvl is offline Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2015, 08:23 PM   #24 (permalink)
nubcake.net
 
Hagzor's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 12,224
Thanks: 956
Thanked 2,073 Times in 1,483 Posts
Hagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the rough

Default

then make sure to disable all stuff, which tryes to draw some info ingame, MSI afterburner maybe, fraps.

(not steam )
Hagzor is offline Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2015, 11:27 AM   #25 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Dustdvl is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hagzor View Post
then make sure to disable all stuff, which tryes to draw some info ingame, MSI afterburner maybe, fraps.

(not steam )
Ya nailed it, fixed the problem
Dustdvl is offline Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2015, 01:15 AM   #26 (permalink)
nubleng
 
dogmatt's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 3,479
Thanks: 40
Thanked 1,287 Times in 557 Posts
dogmatt has disabled reputation

Default

i just post it here



do not pm me about hwid resets, refunds, any kind of shit like why kepatch did nothing, how to code & be 1337omghaxxor
thx
dogmatt is offline Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to dogmatt For This Useful Post:
loden (03-11-2015), ZhenZhenZhen (03-11-2015)
Old 03-11-2015, 06:28 AM   #27 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 15
Thanks: 2
Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
loden is on a distinguished road

Default

Дааа.. Легендарный HL2Hook )
Как не крути, но ничего лучше чем этот хак для сурса не было и не будет.
loden is offline Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2015, 12:32 PM   #28 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 14
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
beath is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

i still cant seem to get the game to work while hag is open. cs just crashes on me.

console says this.

BEGIN, PID:5752
NET_BEGIN, ""
NET_END, STATUS:0x0, ""
EXEC, PID:5752 STATUS:0x0
EXIT, PID:5752 CODE:0x64

Last edited by beath; 03-11-2015 at 01:06 PM.
beath is offline Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2015, 03:08 PM   #29 (permalink)
nubcake.net
 
Hagzor's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 12,224
Thanks: 956
Thanked 2,073 Times in 1,483 Posts
Hagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the roughHagzor is a jewel in the rough

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by beath View Post
i still cant seem to get the game to work while hag is open. cs just crashes on me.

console says this.

BEGIN, PID:5752
NET_BEGIN, ""
NET_END, STATUS:0x0, ""
EXEC, PID:5752 STATUS:0x0
EXIT, PID:5752 CODE:0x64
Use windowed mode, make bot.hit 0 and try.
Report the problem, if still happends.
Hagzor is offline Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2015, 06:01 PM   #30 (permalink)
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
cortezz1337 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

so this is pretty fucked... My computer just started saying that i cant open the computer with the patched windows 7 version. This must be fixed.
cortezz1337 is offline Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off